Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$34,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We strive to provide unrivaled customer service to each and every car shopper who walks through our doors at Archibald's. We are always interested in ways to improve our customer service – let us know how we are doing and how we can improve to better serve you and the rest of the car shoppers in the Tri-Cities area. Give us a rating below and thank you for your time!

 

Want to tell us how we're doing?

344 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
338
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We recently got a car there great customer service and we got what we wanted Lexus
Adrianna A
2020-02-07
My husband and I had a great experience buying our new Tahoe from Archibald’s. I truly appreciated the low pressure! Thank you Johnny!
Amy N.
2020-01-27
We bought our first car from here recently and had the best experience we have ever had from a dealership! I heard good things from many people and I don’t regret coming here at all. All the staff is friendly, welcoming and upfront about everything! They make the process so easy and treat you like family. Go see Guy and get you a new ride! You won’t regret it.
LeaAnna S
2020-01-27
After purchasing a great car from Archibald's in 2013, I came back this year for another purchase. Again, great price, and great service. I was very happy with the experience. It was cool seeing the upgrades they had done to their facility, and technology since 2013. Shout out to Guy Adams, you did a great job! A+, would recommend.
Brandon Farrell
2020-01-27
We just purchased our first car from here and had a great experience! We had heard nothing but good things, so we went for it and don’t regret it at all. They made the car buying process so easy and not stressful. The whole team is so friendly, welcoming and treats you like family. We would 100% recommend someone to go here. Go see Guy and he will help you get into your new car! Thank you Archibalds. We will always come back to you!
LeaAnna Wilke
2020-01-25
Disclaimer: My son is using this account to type this review. I recently purchased a 2017 Ford Escape Titanium through Archibald's and cannot be more happy about it. The sales team is friendly and is there to help suit your needs to fulfill your purposes when looking for a vehicle. Definitely a 5 out of 5 from me. I would recommend others to check out this local business when searching for vehicles before going to a big manufacturer for a vehicle.
Angela Carr
2020-01-19
Friendly staff!! Upfront on prices of vehicles! They don’t try to hold you down and twist your arm to buy from them, no gimmicks. My son bought his first car and then a truck . Very pleased with quality of vehicles and service!! Thank you ,Johnny Thank you Archibald for your integrity! God Bless all of you!
Melony St Hilaire
2020-01-05
The crew at Archibald’s was amazing once again! After searching high and low for a decent price on a new vehicle I went back to Archibald’s and found a nearly new (9k miles) for a very fair price. I had my trade appraised in a matter of minutes and negotiated a deal within about 15 minutes. It was dark out and I was unable to inspect the black paint very efficiently. When i got home I noticed some flaws in the paint. I contacted the crew at Archibald’s who instructed me to bring it back a... More
Jeff Bickford
2020-01-01
We want to tank Josh and Bruce for all the work they did to help us purchase this beautiful vehicle. We recommend Archibald's, they are amazing. The Stephensons
Delma S.
2019-12-29
Archibald's staff is probably the friendliest and most personable group of people I have ever encountered at a car dealership. They are honest and straightforward which is a huge plus. They made the process super easy and enjoyable instead of stressful. I would highly recommend looking here for your next vehicle. Thank you to all the staff members who made our purchase possible.
Kelli DeWeber
2019-12-28