Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$48,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We strive to provide unrivaled customer service to each and every car shopper who walks through our doors at Archibald's. We are always interested in ways to improve our customer service – let us know how we are doing and how we can improve to better serve you and the rest of the car shoppers in the Tri-Cities area. Give us a rating below and thank you for your time!

 

Want to tell us how we're doing?

350 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
344
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
If 10 stars was an option I'd give them a ten! I have been fortunate enough to purchase more than one car from Archibald's, there is a reason I keep coming back. They are so professional, friendly, knowledgeable and no stress. Not to mention you are in and out within an hour of your purchase. I can't imagine going anywhere else to purchase a car. They will take excellent care of you. Thank you.
Ann Romeike
2020-03-17
This place was friggin' awesome. They were super helpful and very informative. At no point did I feel like anything was being pushed or "sold" to me in the stereotypical way. From the moment I expressed some hesitant interest to being a few days after buying a vehicle, I've received information, assistance, support, and encouragement to reach out if anything is needed. I drove up from UT just to come here because of the great service and prices. I was hard-pressed to find anything similar i... More
Kenneth Higgs
2020-03-16
The guys at Archibald's were amazing, they were able to get me out of a car that wasn't for me and put me into something I am so in love with! Shout out to Bruce, Johnny, and Jordan. Best dealership experience and love how real they are with their customers.
Riley C.
2020-03-06
Many family and friends have had great experiences here and so did we. Archibald’s offered us thousands more for our trade-in than another dealer we had tried working with a few weeks earlier, and because of that we decided to buy a car after being on the fence for a long time. We also thought the price of the car we purchased from them was very fair. Guy was friendly, easy to work with, low pressure, and helpful throughout the process. Archibald’s has had a great reputation since I was a kid, a... More
A M
2020-03-06
My wife and I just bought our third vehicle from Archibald's. We usually look at other lots but always wind up at Archibald's. The staff and management here are wonderful to deal with - very friendly and no pressure. We'll continue to do business with Archibald's.
Randy L.
2020-03-06
We were going to spend the whole afternoon shopping for cars. First stop, Archibald’s, first car looked at, bought! They make it too easy.
Douglas D
2020-03-06
We recently got a car there great customer service and we got what we wanted Lexus
Adrianna A
2020-02-07
My husband and I had a great experience buying our new Tahoe from Archibald’s. I truly appreciated the low pressure! Thank you Johnny!
Amy N.
2020-01-27
We bought our first car from here recently and had the best experience we have ever had from a dealership! I heard good things from many people and I don’t regret coming here at all. All the staff is friendly, welcoming and upfront about everything! They make the process so easy and treat you like family. Go see Guy and get you a new ride! You won’t regret it.
LeaAnna S
2020-01-27
After purchasing a great car from Archibald's in 2013, I came back this year for another purchase. Again, great price, and great service. I was very happy with the experience. It was cool seeing the upgrades they had done to their facility, and technology since 2013. Shout out to Guy Adams, you did a great job! A+, would recommend.
Brandon Farrell
2020-01-27