Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$45,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We strive to provide unrivaled customer service to each and every car shopper who walks through our doors at Archibald's. We are always interested in ways to improve our customer service – let us know how we are doing and how we can improve to better serve you and the rest of the car shoppers in the Tri-Cities area. Give us a rating below and thank you for your time!

 

Want to tell us how we're doing?

355 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
349
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
6 great vehicles and counting. Thanks for another smooth transaction. Due to logistics, this last purchase was literally done over the phone, site unseen. These guys have built a thriving dealership on repeat business. Its like buying a car at "Cheers" bar. There is no bar, and nobody yells "Norm!" when you walk in, but the feeling is the same. They do remember your name, there is no pressure, and it is fun. I will be back for lucky number 7.
Brad Schaffer
2020-05-19
Sean and Guy were incredibly helpful in our car buying process. They provided a great trade in value on our car as well. We appreciate their good communication and kindness, as buying a car out of state can be challenging. They made it go smoothly! We appreciate them as highly recommend Archibalds!
Amy Weimer
2020-05-11
We have purchased more than one vehicle from Archibald’s. Jordan and the rest of the staff are top notch! They are knowledgeable, friendly, fair and most of all not pushy! I always know I can trust them to give me a good quality vehicle at a fair price.
Hollie Logan
2020-05-07
My wife and I were so well taken care of by Johnny at Archibald's. Drove over 360 miles to purchase the vehicle. Johnny made sure all items of concern were looked at ahead of time and the vehicle looked amazing. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They have high standards, honestly and back up there words with action. Truly enjoyed the experience.
Carol Vander Meulen
2020-05-05
I purchased a vehicle from Johnny Archibald recently. He was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and very thoughtful. He did all the 'heavy lifting ' which made this process quite pleasant. I came to Archibald's because my coworkers raved about this dealership, and their reputation in the community is stellar. I'm grateful to Johnny and the staff who worked to make this sale possible.
kurt lyso
2020-04-28
If 10 stars was an option I'd give them a ten! I have been fortunate enough to purchase more than one car from Archibald's, there is a reason I keep coming back. They are so professional, friendly, knowledgeable and no stress. Not to mention you are in and out within an hour of your purchase. I can't imagine going anywhere else to purchase a car. They will take excellent care of you. Thank you.
Ann Romeike
2020-03-17
This place was friggin' awesome. They were super helpful and very informative. At no point did I feel like anything was being pushed or "sold" to me in the stereotypical way. From the moment I expressed some hesitant interest to being a few days after buying a vehicle, I've received information, assistance, support, and encouragement to reach out if anything is needed. I drove up from UT just to come here because of the great service and prices. I was hard-pressed to find anything similar i... More
Kenneth Higgs
2020-03-16
The guys at Archibald's were amazing, they were able to get me out of a car that wasn't for me and put me into something I am so in love with! Shout out to Bruce, Johnny, and Jordan. Best dealership experience and love how real they are with their customers.
Riley C.
2020-03-06
Many family and friends have had great experiences here and so did we. Archibald’s offered us thousands more for our trade-in than another dealer we had tried working with a few weeks earlier, and because of that we decided to buy a car after being on the fence for a long time. We also thought the price of the car we purchased from them was very fair. Guy was friendly, easy to work with, low pressure, and helpful throughout the process. Archibald’s has had a great reputation since I was a kid, a... More
A M
2020-03-06
My wife and I just bought our third vehicle from Archibald's. We usually look at other lots but always wind up at Archibald's. The staff and management here are wonderful to deal with - very friendly and no pressure. We'll continue to do business with Archibald's.
Randy L.
2020-03-06